Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Neelamadhab Mishra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bhubaneswar for Marriage



Manas Jain
Age: 40 Years


Pawan Aggarwal
Age: 30 Years


Mohammad rafique Sha
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Neelamadhab Mishra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019133]


Total Photos of Neelamadhab : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am so different others types,
Bike driving by long drive and learn to enovative skills or all works are try to do own ideas Etc.

.


Username Maddy92
User first name Neelamadhab
User last name Mishra
Gender Male
Birthday 13.07.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bhubaneswar
States/Province Orissa
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 751003
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Song listen in loudly , bike riding, movies, painting
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Gardening, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Service engineer maintenance b
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 28 - 60
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 170 lbs (77kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 62
Popularity 1.25
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Babita Female 32 14.09.2020, 14:23:21