There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raj Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Vijayawada for Marriage



Suhail Ahmad
Age: 46 Years


Neil Sur
Age: 46 Years


Alfred Cardoza
Age: 51 Years

Member Profile Description of Raj Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019197]


Total Photos of Raj : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am a good person and I need only divorce women beacuse she knows all values and I have no age problems and I have no money and future am living only life partner in life long and i have no parents and I want new life time passers pls don’t msg me I want good and true relationship and I want trust so any one pls reply me .I pray. God all girls equal to God .
Username Sam__as_000
User first name Raj
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 08.01.1999
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Single
City Vijayawada
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Movies,songs
Interests Animals/Pets, Baseball / Softball, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Cycling, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Telugu
Job Searching job
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Golden, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Buddhist, Catholic, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 168
Popularity 6.75
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 14.01.2021, 14:40:01
Bhavika Female 32 15.10.2020, 21:00:02