Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dr.a r Manu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Abhishek Kumar
Age: 34 Years


Pranav Animon
Age: 31 Years


Yousuf Mohamed
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Dr.a r Manu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019208]


Total Photos of Dr.a r : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Simple and Humble Down to earth, and easy going humble guy, Done M.Tech, PhD and employed i IT company, My contact num id feel free to contact me My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring & have a big heart. My life partner should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. A person who has a dashing personality, strong headed, decision maker, self-made & very ambitious in life.


Username DrARManu
User first name Dr.a r
User last name Manu
Gender Male
Birthday 28.12.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Widowed
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560060
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby multi talented
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Phd
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, South Indian, French, Telugu
Job Software Technical Research an
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Algeria, Argentina, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Punjabi, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Protestant
Seeking age 18 - 33
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 23
Popularity 6.05
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 32 15.10.2020, 20:59:46
Infinity Infinite Male 26 29.09.2020, 15:26:33