If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Souvik Roy chaudhury who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Aristatil Sethupathy
Age: 32 Years


Sachin Raja
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Souvik Roy chaudhury, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019243]


Total Photos of Souvik : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Loyal, confident, obedient, straight forward and understanding guy. I am very sensitive and emotional by nature .I worked over 20 years in IT & BPO industry Business. I am Founder & Director of two companies in kolkata in PAN India basis. Here I am for seeking a naturally Fair, good looking, intelligent, understanding, healthy, charming by nature partner.


Username Souvik51
User first name Souvik
User last name Roy chaudhury
Gender Male
Birthday 20.07.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Single
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 700091
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby COOKING, GYM, PHOTOGRAPHY
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job BUSINESS
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 54
Popularity 2.56
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bhavika Female 32 15.10.2020, 20:24:33
John Howitt Male 56 08.10.2020, 11:54:53