One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vishal Sahni who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Varanasi for Marriage



Chrthan N s
Age: 27 Years


David George
Age: 35 Years


John
Age: 50 Years

Member Profile Description of Vishal Sahni, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019294]


Total Photos of Vishal : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Any one any women enjoyment ke liye massage
Contact me 8565914355
Any where any time
If you are a married unsatisfied women and living in Varanasi then you can contact me on my 22 years old guy who is in search of unsatisfied married women. Ill do something different while doing that will lead you to your highest orgasm.I promise you will feel fantastic while doing with me.So dont wait and just me on. Im waiting for you.

Only female contact me and totally free service
Username Vishal36
User first name Vishal
User last name Sahni
Gender Male
Birthday 02.06.1998
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Varanasi
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 221002
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Frequently
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music cricket
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages Hindi
Job Transportation
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 18
Popularity 18.89
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Babita Female 32 22.10.2020, 01:26:31