There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashutosh Rai who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Varanasi for Marriage



Sasikumar P s
Age: 36 Years


Vks
Age: 61 Years


Pawan Shepherd
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashutosh Rai, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019299]


Total Photos of Ashutosh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I m looking for a different type of partner who is carefree , freemind, open-minded, some emotional attachments, habitually romantic, moody, enjoys everything and little things some times for physical relationship like a friends with benefits. Who cares for each other but carefree . And I need this type of partner fir lifetime relationship.
And who keep secrets.
Username Ashu69
User first name Ashutosh
User last name Rai
Gender Male
Birthday 29.01.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Single
City Varanasi
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Enjoying the little things. And one of the most is Romance. Love and
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 24
Popularity 17.50
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile