Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Harkanwar Chhina who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Madhaw Rao Thukral
Age: 51 Years


Ranadhir Deb
Age: 45 Years


Pavan Grs
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Harkanwar Chhina, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019309]


Total Photos of Harkanwar : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Well I’m kind soft kind of person never lies and expect same from others
Need some1who can take care of me
Any female looking for a short or long term relationship can contact me at 62.80.81.88.63 can do a call me in chandigarh


Username Hariejuana
User first name Harkanwar
User last name Chhina
Gender Male
Birthday 14.08.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Single
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 146001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Driving, cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 204
Popularity 4.61
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 33 14.01.2021, 13:47:04