If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Ronit
Age: 42 Years


Karthik Rao
Age: 33 Years


Sree Srinu
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019479]


Total Photos of Rahul : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
My self Rahul i am 28 year old I love to playing Cricket and hearing romantic music I am also love to riding bikes traveling different States and cities and I am also a carring person and I am also find good understanding lady for enjoy rest life

I wory as a account executive in Tata Housing Finance Limited I have good earning from there.


Username A176790
User first name Rahul
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 15.06.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 160008
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Playing cricket and travel
Interests Cricket, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Account executive
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 177
Popularity 4.03
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date