If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Satish Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from West Sagar Puri New Delhi for Marriage



Hariharan Hari
Age: 35 Years


Sibi
Age: 33 Years


Sam Ddd
Age: 48 Years

Member Profile Description of Satish Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020214]


Total Photos of Satish : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am a simple and emotional type man my wife expired
2019 due to brain tumor I am finding such a lady who should be poor and slim she should be kind hearted and handle house hold job. She should be vegetarian a
also
Username Satish24101959
User first name Satish
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 24.10.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Widowed
City West Sagar Puri New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110046
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Books reading and listening old songs
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Television / Radio, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Private job
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 38 - 44
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 36
Popularity 21.25
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile