If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Suresh Gajula who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Sangareddy for Marriage



Naunihal Singh
Age: 42 Years


Praveen Subbiah
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Suresh Gajula, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020264]


Total Photos of Suresh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
8-hi I want friendship....9505007994.hyderbad I’m from ... education... think our own knowledge...be happy with want u .... don’t waste time ...akcskdvvskzvsvsmhgskshcsksjvsfga shbsvs shsbbs shshskks sjjsijss sjsjsjjs jsisusus sjsjjsusus sjsjjsjss
Username abcd123123
User first name Suresh
User last name Gajula
Gender Male
Birthday 04.04.1999
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Single
City Sangareddy
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 502001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Cuddly
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby gym
Interests Baseball / Softball
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job searching
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 166
Popularity 3.62
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile