Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manjiri Avasthi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Kavita Raikwar
Age: 35 Years


Jenny Chand
Age: 36 Years


Sharda
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Manjiri Avasthi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020386]


Total Photos of Manjiri : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am interested in Maharashtrian Brahmin proposals only. He should be issueless, non smoker, non drinker.
He should have his own flat in Mumbai & must be ready to live separately after marriage. Praposals from Pune willing to relocate in Mumbai ( Separately) are accepted. He should be well educated and settled. He should be soft spoken & should respect me.


Username ManjiriAvasthi8
User first name Manjiri
User last name Avasthi
Gender Female
Birthday 16.03.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Divorced
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Many
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - World, Nature, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Lecturer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 42
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4502
Popularity 74.88
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Samy Male 50 02.05.2022, 22:38:03
Akhil Akhil Male 37 02.05.2022, 07:52:14
Ajay Chaudhary Male 30 27.04.2022, 11:04:49
Saji Male 35 18.04.2022, 10:38:14
Harjit Singh Male 46 18.04.2022, 09:02:42
Pravat Panda Male 30 14.04.2022, 01:17:51
Kumar Male 42 04.04.2022, 16:39:11
Khnaveen Chandran Male 46 29.03.2022, 22:47:19
Shiv Sivam Male 56 24.03.2022, 03:45:37
Nipul Agrawal Male 33 19.03.2022, 15:33:07
Manoj Ponasanapalli Male 34 14.03.2022, 19:20:52
Sneh Gupta Male 20 10.03.2022, 23:23:18
Ariyan Male 28 08.03.2022, 12:51:44
Rajesh Male 37 05.03.2022, 10:35:21
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 13 Next