Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pradeep Kulkarni who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Srivudainambi Arivu
Age: 47 Years


Lakhan Yadav
Age: 27 Years


Bhagwan Mehta
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Pradeep Kulkarni, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020855]


Total Photos of Pradeep : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
AS I AM EASY GOING & COOL, LOOKING FOR THE SAME in My partner. Differences will arise and may come but to understand them and sort it out I am looking that in my partner as I believe in this. I am also looking caring person and trusting each other in a relationship.
Username prakul123
User first name Pradeep
User last name Kulkarni
Gender Male
Birthday 10.06.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Hyderabad
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Sports and Cinema watching, learning new things
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - World
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian, Telugu
Job Editor in Medical Transcription
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, White, South-Indian
Seeking religion Hindu, Belief in God
Seeking age 30 - 47
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 738
Popularity 15.04
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Valera Solomon Female 31 20.11.2021, 03:08:17
Tala Ahmed Female 41 19.11.2021, 19:06:35
Aishwarya Female 24 17.11.2021, 17:00:43
Fatima Traore Female 24 02.09.2021, 13:10:55
Nicole Hulbert Female 36 20.08.2021, 22:04:16
Vikram Singh Male 28 05.08.2021, 17:17:50
Shankar Sha Male 27 02.08.2021, 07:42:56