One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mr. satya prakas who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from Gurgaon for Marriage



Vineet Srivastava
Age: 48 Years


Sanju Shashang
Age: 42 Years


Suman Chowdhury
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Mr. satya prakas , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020953]


Total Photos of Mr. satya prakas : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
My name is Satyaprakash,i am widower, I completed my B.A, and Bped, I am working in Real estate Agent or Property Dealer , Own Business from 15 years in Gurgaon Haryana, My first wife death from Crona 9-3-5-0-5-7-7-5-9-5, i have male child ,they living with me, i have own house.I’m a simple Boy hard working person and sincere responsibility caring and God fearing. Dowry. Simple Marriage.
Username satya123456
User first name Mr. satya prakas
Gender Male
Birthday 02.04.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Widowed
City Gurgaon
States/Province Haryana
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 122001
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby travling
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Movies / Cinema
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job real estate business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 33 - 38
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 92
Popularity 9.84
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nicole Hulbert Female 36 20.08.2021, 22:04:31