Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shreya Mitra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Neetu
Age: 40 Years


Kamya
Age: 43 Years


Life Bhupathiraju
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Shreya Mitra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021003]


Total Photos of Shreya : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
happy go lucky and fun loving. Looking for someone just like me with same area of interest and hobby and also love to spend time and go out for shopping and dine out. I’m very loyal for my job and love it.
Username shreyamitra
User first name Shreya
User last name Mitra
Gender Female
Birthday 18.03.2000
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Single
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 700059
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Cuddly
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Frequently
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Intercourse
Interests Animals/Pets
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job call girl
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Nepal
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1622
Popularity 9.27
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dip Mondal Male 29 16.10.2022, 07:48:29
Advocate Ali Male 41 16.08.2022, 13:41:29
Biswajit Mallick Male 42 10.08.2022, 14:16:44
Narayan Singh Male 38 23.06.2022, 14:57:42
Lipan King Male 26 28.04.2022, 09:50:29
Kumar Male 43 04.04.2022, 15:53:41
Gopinath Nagaraj Male 27 13.03.2022, 20:10:11
Kamalesh Anf Male 24 21.02.2022, 09:54:53
Kirtidutt Kotipalli Male 31 02.02.2022, 23:26:45
Deepak Sharma Male 35 22.01.2022, 22:19:52
Doctor Verma Male 32 22.01.2022, 18:07:29
Nani Nandh Male 29 22.01.2022, 17:56:40
Vasanth Kumar Male 25 15.01.2022, 13:22:52
Samar Singh Male 29 20.12.2021, 14:08:55
Arko Mitra Male 34 24.11.2021, 13:52:25
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next