It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Later Later who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Bengaluru for Marriage



Bhumika
Age: 31 Years


Remma
Age: 42 Years


Nikita Das
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Later Later, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021045]


Total Photos of Later : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
independent, bubbly, empathetic to needy and children. looking after affairs of aged parents, though not financially. Fun loving, very sociable. Interested in sports and still doing healthy activities like swimming, cycling, playing tennis and shuttle badminton.
Self drive car.

looking for a financially well off healthy, divorcee / widower with no encumbrances, live in partner between about 50 to 58, good looking, who will be genuinely committed...with no trappings of a legal marriage, but to be a very good and considerate CARING COMPANION FOR LIFE with of course reciprocity.
Username mjl
User first name Later
User last name Later
Gender Female
Birthday 13.09.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Divorced
City Bengaluru
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560066
Children None
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby tennis, cycling, key board
Interests Cycling, Music - Blues/Jazz, Outdoors, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job teacher
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Christian, Non-believer
Seeking age 50 - 58
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 199
Popularity 64.40
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Puttanna b Gowda Male 28 21.09.2021, 15:36:18
Arjun Manohar Male 36 21.09.2021, 10:39:06
Jacob Kishore Male 43 20.09.2021, 00:40:56
Piyush Dhawan Male 35 16.09.2021, 15:04:42
Pratap Verma Male 61 12.09.2021, 23:31:17
Kumar Male 31 12.09.2021, 13:50:14
Jai Pathak Male 46 04.09.2021, 11:53:30
Narayan Singh Male 36 03.09.2021, 16:31:39
Hardik Male 42 02.09.2021, 22:43:33