It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Saravanan Logu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Rohit RANA
Age: 46 Years


Bhawani Singh
Age: 30 Years


Phani Vallabhareddy
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Saravanan Logu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021107]


Total Photos of Saravanan : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Am very Polite and Soft person and my Hobbies includes playing and watching Cricket listening to music and watching good Movies and am looking for very loving and caring person Fun Loving very polite and Adjustable person and down to earth should understand everything in life
Username Sara4u
User first name Saravanan
User last name Logu
Gender Male
Birthday 03.10.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560008
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Cricket,listnening to Music
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Music - New Age, Nature, Sports (Playing)
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Malyalam, Telugu
Job Proffesional
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 22
Popularity 11.43
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jeong Jeonghwa Male 68 23.09.2021, 19:01:57