One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ritu Gandotra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Female from Jalandhar for Marriage



Naina
Age: 39 Years


Donald
Age: 36 Years


Madhvi
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Ritu Gandotra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021256]


Total Photos of Ritu : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
simple girl, caring and loving nature, love to travel, shopping lover. She is open minded girl having very big friend circle. She enjoy family time. A Very good teacher and a very good person. she suffer allot in her life after loosing her love her hubby.
Username Ritu
User first name Ritu
User last name Gandotra
Gender Female
Birthday 28.06.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Widowed
City Jalandhar
States/Province Punjab
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 144001
Children None
Profile Created By Sibling
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading, watching yv, playing games, listen music, cooking, shopping etc
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Shopping, Television / Radio, Water Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job GOVT. TEACHER IN PUNJAB GOVT. SCHOOL
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 200 lbs (91kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 33
Popularity 77.50
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kumar Vijay Male 34 Yesterday, 08:23:56
Narayan Singh Male 36 14.10.2021, 23:20:11
Sudhakar Shammi Male 49 14.10.2021, 10:15:07