If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raju Nair who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Trissur for Marriage



Chandra mohan
Age: 49 Years


Arindam Chatterjee
Age: 35 Years


Boopathi raja S p
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Raju Nair, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021396]


Total Photos of Raju : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
He is legally divorced and well off person financialy.
Highly educcated and travelled a lot.
Tall, Fair & healthy.

We are looking for a girl irrespective of cast creed or religion. The girl should be beautiful and have a good family background irrespective of poor or rich.
Username Capricon
User first name Raju
User last name Nair
Gender Male
Birthday 06.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Divorced
City Trissur
States/Province Kerala
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Sibling
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling and Long drives
Interests Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, Malyalam
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Peru, Philippines
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Golden, Red, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim
Seeking age 33 - 39
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 65
Popularity 7.10
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Valera Solomon Female 31 19.11.2021, 22:41:55