Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rama Krishna who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Narendra Sharma
Age: 52 Years


Duranta Samaddar
Age: 36 Years


Harry Harry
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Rama Krishna, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021441]


Total Photos of Rama : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Name
Ramakrishna A. Kondapuram , Age 43 Years
Body Type / Complexion: - Athletic / Dark ,Physical Status: Normal
Height:-5 Ft 11 in / 180 Cms ,Weight:-85 Kgs .
Mother Tongue:-Telugu , Blood Group: - - Hindu Caste Specified / Chakali: - Gothram: - banda
Come from a very traditional background. My parents are very conservative and I would like a girl who values traditions and customs. I am very artistic and when I am working, I spend my time Trading online and listening Classical music. I love dogs/cats and I know how to train them and take care of them. Looking for someone with similar tastes & qualities.
Star / Raasi: -Not Specified / Thula (Libra)
Kuja Dosham: -Don’t know
Horoscope Match: -Doesn’t matter
Eating Habits:-Vegetarian only
Education Category: - Computers
Education in Detail: - BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)
Occupation in Detail:-Business
Annual Income: - Rs. 3,60,000.
Family Values: - Traditional
Father’s Occupation: - Business
Family Type: - Joint
Mother’s Occupation: -House Wife
Family Status: - Middle Class
No of Brother(s):- 2 / 2Married
Ancestral Origin: - Kondapuram
No of Sister(s): - No.
Hobbies:-Astronomy, Astrology, Cooking, Nature, Numerology, Palmistry, Pets, Playing musical instruments, Puzzles, Classical Music
Interests: - Adventure sports, Computer games, Health & fitness, Internet, Music, Reading, Travel, Yoga, Alternative healing / medicine.etc
Favorite Music:-Devotional, Film songs, Ghazals, Indian classical
Favorite Reads:-Biographies, Classics, History, Literature, Magazines/newspapers, Romance, Science fiction, Self-help, Short stories
Preferred Movies: - Action / suspense, Comedy, Classics, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & fantasy, World cinema
Sports / Fitness Activities: - Cycling, Chess, Martial arts, Squash, Table-tennis, Yoga / meditation
Favorite Cuisine:-Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, South Indian, I’m a foodie
Preferred Dress Style:-Casual wear, Designer wear, Indian / Ethnic wear, Western formal wear
Spoken Languages:-English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu, and bit of Bangla
Bride’s Age: -25 - 48 Years
Height: - 5 Ft 5 In - 5 Ft 11 In / 165 Cms - 180 Cms
Marital status: - Unmarried / Physical Status: -Normal
Mother Tongue:-Any / Religion:-Hindu
Cast: -Any / Sub Caste: -Any… / Star: -Any / Gothra: -Any
Manglik: - preferred Does matter / Eating Habits: -Does matter Vegetarian possibly / Smoking Habits: -Doesn’t matter
Drinking Habits: - Doesn’t matter / Education: -Any / Occupation: -Any / Annual Income: -Any .

Username ramamcse
User first name Rama
User last name Krishna
Gender Male
Birthday 12.09.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400064
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby soft classical music
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, DIY, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Nature, Politics, Religion
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job computer hardware engineer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia, Nepal
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Humanist, Judaism, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 49
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 195 lbs (89kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 73
Popularity 7.78
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Marian Samuel Female 23 03.12.2021, 18:00:18