There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sanjay kumar Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Bokaro Steel City for Marriage

Age: 48 Years

Anoop Kvv
Age: 43 Years

Binnu Kalyan
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Sanjay kumar Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021563]

Total Photos of Sanjay kumar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am simple and die hard honest and loyal person.
I am looking same characteristics in my desire life partner.
My partner should be also Simple, honest and loyal.
She should respect to all family members.

Username Thakur_12345
User first name Sanjay kumar
User last name Singh
Gender Male
Birthday 25.07.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Divorced
City Bokaro Steel City
States/Province Jharkhand
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 827003
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby Social Work
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job Self Employed. Contractor
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 42
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 407
Popularity 4.96
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Celina Brian Female 33 04.09.2022, 00:13:37
Pamela Williams Female 25 11.08.2022, 23:52:28
Esther David Female 26 21.07.2022, 22:28:29
Halima Abdel Female 24 08.07.2022, 18:35:19
Jaffina Zaaya Female 27 29.06.2022, 22:37:38
Titigood Loveone Female 58 14.05.2022, 16:01:25
Brinda Female 38 19.02.2022, 12:45:06