There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raja Raja who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Dindigul for Marriage



Ankit
Age: 33 Years


Gajinder singh Singh
Age: 55 Years


Kiran
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Raja Raja, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021859]


Total Photos of Raja : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I’m looking for my life partner I’m from kodaikanal Dindigul district Tamil Nadu, my age 30 my partner age 30 to 45 I’m good cooking all items all house work I now I’m in work for house husband
Username Raja72
User first name Raja
User last name Raja
Gender Male
Birthday 21.11.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Marital status Divorced
City Dindigul
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 624101
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Music - Latin, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Accounts Manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 233
Popularity 5.98
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Render Brown Female 29 01.08.2022, 04:07:22
Favour Enahoro Female 32 15.07.2022, 20:59:34
Halima Abdel Female 24 08.07.2022, 17:15:47
Jaffina Zaaya Female 27 29.06.2022, 22:32:35
Titigood Loveone Female 58 14.05.2022, 15:54:51