If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mayuri Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Ranu Sharma
Age: 47 Years


Geetu
Age: 31 Years


Marian Samuel
Age: 23 Years

Member Profile Description of Mayuri Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021867]


Total Photos of Mayuri : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
In search of soul mate who is willing to tie knot with me and along with that who is ready to adopt my son who is just 2 year old. Who will spend time to understand the nature and who is also clear with his basic requirements to make marriage smooth. Who is willing to stand with me in any situation and where i can also make him a king of my world.
Username Anshmayuri
User first name Mayuri
User last name Sharma
Gender Female
Birthday 03.12.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560068
Children 1
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Poetry , travelling , music
Interests Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Nature, Outdoors, Reading
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Buddhist, Non-believer
Seeking age 18 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 516
Popularity 42.84
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sanjeev Kumar Male 38 01.07.2022, 18:20:29
9949915174.raman Ack Male 46 28.06.2022, 14:28:13
Rahul Male 26 24.06.2022, 12:35:05
Mohan Moni Male 36 23.06.2022, 14:12:27
Rocky Rocky Male 21 19.06.2022, 23:26:03
Rahul Male 20 19.06.2022, 13:07:37
Rama krishna Male 35 18.06.2022, 12:25:55
Prapulla kumar Konda Male 34 17.06.2022, 23:05:13
Padma. Naban Male 33 09.06.2022, 10:55:47
Mohommed Abdulla Male 47 08.06.2022, 22:44:40
Basavaraj Badiger Male 20 08.06.2022, 17:58:11
Saurabh singh Mehra Male 18 03.06.2022, 13:51:55
Rubel Dsouza Male 34 01.06.2022, 19:18:57
Mayank Singhal Male 34 31.05.2022, 02:26:12
Bharat Chawla Male 53 30.05.2022, 03:10:49
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next