There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anand Shetty who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Navimumbai for Marriage



Jinz Jinz
Age: 35 Years


Mende Naresh
Age: 27 Years


Old Gold
Age: 61 Years

Member Profile Description of Anand Shetty, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021894]


Total Photos of Anand : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a down to earth person, average looking person, straight forward behaviour and was not satisfied with first marriage due to personal problems. But if any women is interested to be my friend or life partner and can trust me. I will share my entire story of past life. One should be honest and sincere building with their relationship. Those who are serious to build long life relationship can show interest in my profile. Most preferably i searching my future life partner from Mumbai itself..
Time pass and flirting women’s kindly stay away


Username Andycool28
User first name Anand
User last name Shetty
Gender Male
Birthday 28.09.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Navimumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400706
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Play indoor games like chess, carrom board and Ludo
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi, South Indian
Job Working in Catering Industry
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, South-Indian
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 414
Popularity 6.31
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Higginss Higgins Female 36 28.10.2022, 21:23:13
Nicole Hulbert Female 37 12.10.2022, 19:03:23
Celina Brian Female 33 04.09.2022, 00:13:30
Pamela Williams Female 25 11.08.2022, 23:46:51
Esther David Female 26 21.07.2022, 21:54:20
Valera Solomon Female 32 19.07.2022, 01:02:53
Halima Abdel Female 24 08.07.2022, 17:07:35
Jaffina Zaaya Female 27 29.06.2022, 21:52:49
Titigood Loveone Female 58 14.05.2022, 15:30:25