It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bharat Chawla who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Mayank Gupta
Age: 34 Years


Kusha Manik
Age: 43 Years


Raja
Age: 48 Years

Member Profile Description of Bharat Chawla, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021949]


Total Photos of Bharat : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Simple & Straight forward guy believe in almighty , I lost my wife in Covid last year , i have a son age 12 years and a mother . Looking for a life partner with high family values. One who respects and Leads a happy go lucky life, know how to search happiness in small things


Username Bharatc68
User first name Bharat
User last name Chawla
Gender Male
Birthday 05.08.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Widowed
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400066
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Khatri
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music , Singing, Internet surfing ,
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Outdoors, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Business - Financial consultant
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 48
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 79
Popularity 9.77
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jaffina Zaaya Female 27 17.06.2022, 16:37:25
Tala Ahmed Female 42 24.05.2022, 22:03:47