Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prashant who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Bengaluru for Marriage

Sahil Yadav
Age: 41 Years

Anand Shetty
Age: 48 Years

Rahul Kumar
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Prashant , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000022085]

Total Photos of Prashant : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am a well settled, loving and caring person with strong family values. Spirituality and Social Service are integral part of my being. There’s so much more to do in life... and I believe sharing the ride with someone special will only make it so much better !

Loving, caring, understanding, family values, patient, full of life are some traits that strike me as I try to write about her !

BTW - I am a pure vegetarian!
Username My2ndMarriageToo
User first name Prashant
Gender Male
Birthday 31.01.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City Bengaluru
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby Music, Social Service, Movies, Travelling, Yoga / Meditation, Spirituality
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Nature, Outdoors, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Management Position in a large MNC
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Belief in God
Seeking age 35 - 44
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 227
Popularity 4.72
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tnuh Victoria Female 35 13.12.2022, 19:55:11
Lenlen cruz Female 46 11.11.2022, 22:19:17
Hema Female 41 06.09.2022, 17:35:54
Tala Ahmed Female 43 06.09.2022, 15:14:33
Celina Brian Female 34 04.09.2022, 00:09:02
Zain Male 25 19.08.2022, 11:53:21
Pamela Williams Female 25 11.08.2022, 22:48:56