Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Navita who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Suba
Age: 36 Years


Celina Mathais
Age: 52 Years


Rose
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Navita , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000022145]


Total Photos of Navita : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
No major expectations but looking for sensible and matured person who can travel along. Rest can be discussed in person. He should be from educated family and well mannered. I always prefer no nonsense business, i keep myself away from cheap people and cheap talks too. Request to respect my opinion and donít waste my time. I am engaged with multiple activities to keep myself busy.
Username Navita
User first name Navita
Gender Female
Birthday 01.01.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Divorced
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560034
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Cuddly
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Swimming books
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, DIY, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 37 - 44
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Online
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 155
Popularity 75.38
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mujeeb Khan Male 40 Yesterday, 12:31:07
Sandip Male 24 28.09.2022, 16:27:44
Pasupula Mahesh Male 32 28.09.2022, 13:21:45
Advocate Ali Male 41 28.09.2022, 10:59:13
Magesh Magesh Male 33 27.09.2022, 13:39:00
Deepak Sharma Male 35 27.09.2022, 13:26:27
Prapulla kumar Konda Male 35 27.09.2022, 10:24:26
Bubai Saha Male 34 26.09.2022, 15:16:37
Ajay Male 36 25.09.2022, 09:12:23
Anand Balaji Male 34 24.09.2022, 12:20:07
Kumar Male 43 23.09.2022, 22:48:52
Rohan Singh. Male 42 23.09.2022, 18:50:28
Stephen Vincent Male 46 23.09.2022, 14:49:22
Sudhakar Shammi Male 50 22.09.2022, 19:33:25
Ram Krishna Male 33 22.09.2022, 11:03:37
Pages : [1] 2 Next