Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kalpana Katakar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Noriah Harris
Age: 34 Years


Parminder Kaur
Age: 39 Years


Juliet Love
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Kalpana Katakar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002497]


Total Photos of Kalpana : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
What to tell about myself, I am a complete book of hundreds of pages. It is not easy to read and understand me in few days. But YES one thing I can assure you that I am faithful, honest and loyal person and looking for the same type of partner. so time-passers please excuse me, only serious persons need to contact.


Username kalpana
User first name Kalpana
User last name Katakar
Gender Female
Birthday 10.01.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 1233333
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling, Music and Movies
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - New Age
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi, French
Job Working in a 5-star Hotel
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 12350
Popularity 35.44
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anish Iyer Male 28 02.06.2021, 14:41:31
Sammy Rana Male 48 02.05.2021, 00:42:21
Sunil Sonawane Male 50 27.04.2021, 16:37:11
Hardik Male 42 25.04.2021, 01:06:21
Nishant Kumar Male 27 10.04.2021, 16:41:22
Ramiraj Raugnath Male 30 12.03.2021, 16:41:43
Dharmarao Rao Male 45 11.02.2021, 02:25:37
Rottela Suresh kumar Male 33 06.02.2021, 16:57:49
Vinay_94- Jaipal Male 31 24.01.2021, 15:52:17
Muaaz Khan Male 23 19.01.2021, 01:41:31
Uday Pratap Male 32 19.01.2021, 00:17:55
Ram Majhi Male 25 18.01.2021, 22:19:58
Kailash Kushwaha Male 33 01.01.2021, 22:25:55
Free Vicky Male 30 25.11.2020, 21:44:52
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 36 Next