It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dipti Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from kolkata for Marriage



Riya
Age: 46 Years


Suba
Age: 36 Years


Kavita Khanna
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Dipti Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002595]


Total Photos of Dipti : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Iam a simple down to earth girl..with a positive attitude and smile...which is my best jewellert...
Iam looking for a guy who would be simple smart and sober and would be ready to accept me with my son.He would alllow me to work after marriage.
He should be caring.
Username dipti20
User first name Dipti
User last name Sharma
Gender Female
Birthday 20.10.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Divorced
City kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby writing poems,cooking.
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali
Job merchandiser
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, India, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 38
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 95 lbs (43kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5400
Popularity 6.71
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Pratick Bhattacharya Male 46 09.05.2022, 15:34:15
Pijush Bag (sanyal) Male 39 24.03.2021, 22:13:09
Hardik Male 43 05.08.2020, 11:34:25
Rafi Shaik Male 33 04.08.2020, 15:42:34
Lokraaz Male 35 19.03.2020, 12:04:23
Rik Dana Male 33 02.01.2020, 15:33:59
Sohail Ahamed Male 23 22.11.2019, 09:43:49
Akas Kundu Male 47 09.11.2019, 22:40:12
Jigar Vora Male 39 31.07.2019, 11:23:38
Rohit Kochar Male 42 30.06.2019, 01:24:14
Sohel Choudhury Male 29 19.05.2019, 11:08:10
Shasti paul Paul Male 2022 04.04.2019, 11:51:28
Jordan Givan Male 47 06.03.2019, 01:41:23
Amit Bhattacharjee Male 48 05.12.2018, 02:41:53
Kaushik Ghosh Male 54 12.10.2018, 12:48:14
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next