It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sanjeev Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Krishna Sharma
Age: 55 Years


Dhirendra Chaudhary
Age: 33 Years


Sudershan Kumar
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Sanjeev Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002672]


Total Photos of Sanjeev : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
hi, I am a simple ,loving & caring person. Looking the same life partner.contact me


Username srajan_janki
User first name Sanjeev
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 10.06.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Single
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110096
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby yes
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Sports (Playing), Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job yes
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1940
Popularity 11.87
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 18.01.2021, 12:00:16
Babita Female 32 25.11.2020, 21:59:34
Ramya Dokala Female 30 24.09.2020, 15:49:47
Meerick Laura Female 59 16.09.2020, 17:49:59
Shyna Singh Female 35 06.06.2020, 21:16:14
Janet Cole Female 36 06.05.2020, 12:24:04
Beatty Alexandra Female 35 04.04.2020, 13:50:34
Masyeeuddiin Masye Male 33 27.02.2020, 16:50:28
Anumit Arora Female 39 06.02.2020, 23:00:23
Namrta Female 37 06.02.2020, 16:45:48
Shubhangi Manohar Female 35 16.07.2019, 16:02:26
Parul Rani Female 39 12.07.2019, 19:40:32
Anu Arora Female 38 12.07.2019, 09:40:27
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 08.07.2019, 22:46:03
Janet Cole Female 42 05.05.2019, 16:50:00
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next