Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Minali Gosh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Seema Jabeen
Age: 43 Years


Almaas Abid
Age: 33 Years


Sajitha Sajitha
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Minali Gosh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002711]


Total Photos of Minali : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am financially well sattled lady with a daughter of 12 years old. I love my daughter like any thing. I am divorced from my Ex-Husband from last 5 years. Now I am looking for a husband who should respect me, my habits, my style and ofcource my parents. The main important thing is that he should accept my daughter and love her like his own daughter. Person without any childern is very much preferred.


Username minali
User first name Minali
User last name Gosh
Gender Female
Birthday 19.01.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Cuddly
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Internet, Singing, Dancing
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, French
Job Working in Administrative post
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Oman, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 45485
Popularity 212.07
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jimmy Male 30 Today, 02:25:28
Arayan Kumar Male 26 22.01.2021, 23:12:38
Enosh Babu Male 36 22.01.2021, 14:00:45
Ram Majhi Male 24 18.01.2021, 22:34:41
Hardik Male 42 17.01.2021, 11:48:41
Bubu Sinh Male 48 15.01.2021, 23:29:06
Raam Ram Male 38 30.12.2020, 06:14:28
C n Mani Male 59 27.12.2020, 15:06:04
Kirk Dias Male 48 22.12.2020, 11:06:53
Vks Male 61 18.12.2020, 22:49:22
Raj Singh Male 37 16.12.2020, 22:02:06
Mahesh Bali Male 38 12.12.2020, 15:44:39
Mohammed Salahuddin Male 40 09.12.2020, 15:07:43
Aneesh Mohanan Male 26 07.12.2020, 00:13:46
Ankur Male 34 01.12.2020, 07:40:40
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 76 Next