It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Balaa ....... who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from chennai for Marriage



Raju Singh
Age: 39 Years


Abheejit Bhattacharya
Age: 45 Years


Devid Munda
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Balaa ......., Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000274]


Total Photos of Balaa : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am Bala from south india. 42Years never married male. I am working as a software profession in a private sector. Travelling , music , reading , Photography is my favourite hobbies. I love each and everything in the world.mercy and love is the only weapon to solve every problems. ( I expect the same from others. ) I expect a best mutua lunderstanding as well as ture and pure companion. spiritual oriented , educated , carrying minded, self defined women or girl. I hope and respect all her values in end of my life.
Username Balaa
User first name Balaa
User last name .......
Gender Male
Birthday 08.04.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Single
City chennai
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600077
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travelling, music, Reading , Photography
Interests Animals/Pets, Baseball / Softball, Cooking, Cycling, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Volleyball / Basketball, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam
Job software profession
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Brazil, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, , Niger, Nigeria, North Korea,, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, , Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 954
Popularity 1.44
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Chandrika P.P. Female 62 31.10.2019, 15:05:49
Hamidel mehdi Female 34 30.11.2013, 11:05:24
Dhorich Rdonald Female 31 05.10.2013, 09:03:31
Gera LEVIN Female 50 28.09.2013, 12:02:48
Zanna lamine Female 30 09.08.2013, 05:12:48
Susila rajan Female 41 29.06.2013, 10:47:52
Juli ken Female 40 07.05.2013, 05:27:41
Vera micheal Female 34 05.03.2013, 18:58:25
Malala ibrahim Female 33 24.01.2013, 12:09:45
Rahul Male 39 11.01.2013, 05:01:06
Favour williams Female 33 28.12.2012, 08:43:35
Linlove2 linlov Female 33 01.12.2012, 14:06:43