Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ravi Malhotra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Gopankumar Thacapilly
Age: 52 Years


Gagan Saini
Age: 26 Years


Ashish
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Ravi Malhotra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000028]


Total Photos of Ravi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am an out going person with a spontanious personality. I am a fun loving guys and like people who has a active attitude towards life.and people of desciplinarian. But unfortunately I am divorced and now I am serious about finding a female life partner who like to become friends at first and then build up to a serious relationship upto soul-mate. I am at an age that I realize that life is determined by what you invest in and that, like anything, you can expect to achie. Let me tell you more about me I enjoy having long walks on the beach whenever in Mumbai with the some good person and talking about anything that comes to mind. I also enjoy to play the guitar, play chess and write poetry. and above all I do not like being lied to and someone being dishonest with me. So if you are intrested Write back to me..


Username Ravi
User first name Ravi
User last name Malhotra
Gender Male
Birthday 28.05.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Cricket
Interests Athletics
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Working in a reputed organizat
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2988
Popularity 7.40
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Hardik Male 42 15.10.2020, 16:57:53
Meerick Laura Female 59 16.09.2020, 18:33:07
Bala Bala Male 50 08.09.2020, 19:04:17
Later I will tell u later Female 47 29.07.2020, 18:15:50
Nehaaa Singhh Female 33 17.07.2020, 14:31:40
Vera Saabiq Female 30 05.07.2020, 04:12:45
Jamila Kmberly Female 30 24.04.2020, 10:57:38
Afsaz Afsaz Female 27 26.03.2019, 16:55:34
Punam Sharma Female 29 05.05.2018, 21:29:50
Anu Brahma Male 40 02.01.2018, 23:56:31
Aastha Batra Female 36 16.08.2017, 19:52:19
Somya Mehrotra Female 36 29.05.2017, 19:44:59
Binni Shah Female 39 13.05.2017, 14:53:59
Laddu Female 30 07.05.2017, 15:00:48
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next