Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Radha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Pune for Marriage



Blessing Larry
Age: 31 Years


Xazia Sazx
Age: 48 Years


Minali Gosh
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Radha , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003165]


Total Photos of Radha : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am decent, less spoken ,deep thinker..taking life seriously bt positively...spiritual n clam personality....want a decent highly qualified well settled mature lovable partner with whom I can live devine life with lots of love care n concern
Username radha1410
User first name Radha
Gender Female
Birthday 14.10.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Divorced
City Pune
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 411041
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby singing cooking reading dancing
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Teaching
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sudan, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 46
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1402
Popularity 3.16
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rakesh Patil Male 48 05.06.2020, 11:51:34
Guru murthy Male 55 01.01.2019, 15:28:47
Santhosh Kumar Male 34 14.10.2017, 18:45:09
Chanchal Male 60 05.08.2017, 19:26:40
Mohan Nambiar Male 56 19.06.2017, 10:08:55
Jivan Reddy Male 55 29.05.2017, 14:49:16
Rsjendra More Male 61 09.03.2017, 14:13:13
Rajan Lengare Male 54 11.09.2016, 16:05:32
Sivanandam Arumugam Male 55 01.06.2016, 17:59:00
Gssidhu Sidhu Male 63 10.05.2016, 13:51:31
Narrendra Daawanni Male 50 31.01.2016, 19:56:38
Pranesh Nagarajan Male 58 01.11.2015, 21:21:14
Rohan Rohan Male 39 06.09.2015, 17:51:30
Ankur Prasad Male 31 03.08.2015, 23:53:09
Mukesh Agarwal Male 56 21.07.2015, 10:25:18
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next