Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vijay Giri who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kurukshetra for Marriage



Subhash Jha
Age: 30 Years


Navin Arora
Age: 36 Years


Lochan Kumar
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Vijay Giri, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003533]


Total Photos of Vijay : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am good looking artist, working for national and international films...own small houses...after sepration my children are not living with me...i am fun loving romantic man, bored or dull partners please make a distance from me, i prefer artistic mined partner...who is jolly,witty and educted...inner beauty matters a lot for me...satisfaction , likes and dislikes comes later... i am pure veg....doctor, teacher,own busness owner,artist is my prefrence..otherwise good parnter who want to make my home better with her on hands will do...i am a good name in my film industry....it be better if you are famous in your field too....we can make our life better....if you are like mineded...i respect women a lot, your freedom,your likes and dislikes, views means a lot to me,,,,,i just want respect,satisfaction,care, from your side....mera manna hai, MANDIR MAIN ISH LIYE PATHER KO PUJATEY HAIN LOG, ISH LIYE JATE HAIN LOG KAYUNKI UNHE VISWASH LAYAK INSAAN NAHI MILTA ....MUJHE LAGTA HAI maine apne baat keh di , if you r agreed than contact me


Username giri
User first name Vijay
User last name Giri
Gender Male
Birthday 13.08.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Kurukshetra
States/Province Haryana
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 136118
Children 3
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby art. acting, painting,writing,
Interests Arts / Crafts
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job art director, actor, writer, p
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 837
Popularity 4.30
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 27 04.11.2018, 10:16:12
Nidhi Kotru Female 47 16.01.2018, 10:19:50
Precious Drogba Female 30 25.12.2015, 13:32:46
Anu Gupta Female 41 01.02.2015, 21:42:09
Sandhya Suravarapu Female 33 28.01.2015, 04:59:49
John Samuel Male 49 25.01.2015, 14:16:51
Dolly Female 38 22.01.2015, 21:21:35
Saveena Sharma Female 43 22.01.2015, 20:55:04
Jaya Sundaram Male 43 22.01.2015, 18:27:09
Khnaveen Chandran Male 45 22.01.2015, 18:23:42