One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandhya Suravarapu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Female from Vishakapatnam for Marriage



Shashi
Age: 42 Years


Archna Yadav
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandhya Suravarapu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003564]


Total Photos of Sandhya : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am sandhya
I am from
Narsipatnam ,
Vishakapatnam dist
Andhra pradesh ,
India

I completed my msc bed in mathematics

I am looking for the person who take cares on me
and I am bit religious and my partner should obey for my religious matters

and
pls contact sincere persons and telugu persons only



Username sandhya3
User first name Sandhya
User last name Suravarapu
Gender Female
Birthday 18.02.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Widowed
City Vishakapatnam
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 531116
Children 1
Profile Created By Self, Parents
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby chatting , music , cooking , designing
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, South Indian, Telugu
Job No job
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Other
Seeking age 27 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 15803
Popularity 3.80
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Malay Deysarkar Male 46 Today, 19:11:48
Kailash Kushwaha Male 32 Today, 12:40:10
Vks Male 61 Today, 05:41:13
Baswaraj Raj Male 22 21.10.2020, 13:20:18
Milind Desai Male 40 20.10.2020, 17:31:52
Krishna Kumar Male 57 20.10.2020, 01:30:16
Avinash Shiv Male 32 19.10.2020, 16:33:25
Shekar Erukula Male 31 17.10.2020, 16:20:26
Ashok Gaddi Male 34 16.10.2020, 10:16:17
Samir Singh Male 30 15.10.2020, 23:11:58
Vipu Raghav Male 40 16.09.2020, 16:06:59
Arputha Raj Male 38 23.08.2020, 19:57:11
Katta Raju Male 32 06.08.2020, 21:04:55
Henry Morris Male 29 27.07.2020, 16:43:07
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 42 Next