Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anil Verma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Panchkula for Marriage



Bhupendra Thakkar
Age: 54 Years


Shaan Hussain
Age: 28 Years


Mayur Malik
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Anil Verma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004729]


Total Photos of Anil : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am an fun loving person who believe in live and let live kind of thinking. I am honest, cool and mature person. Looking for someone who can love & care me for my rest of life. Should be good from heart, can understand my feelings, can give n take respect.


Username Anilv
User first name Anil
User last name Verma
Gender Male
Birthday 02.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Panchkula
States/Province Himachal Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 134113
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Long Driving, Swimming, Tracking, Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Business Development Manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Christian
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1694
Popularity 8.91
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 18.01.2021, 11:20:20
Janet Cole Female 35 02.05.2020, 09:39:30
Namrta Female 37 06.02.2020, 16:46:40
Nehaaa Singhh Female 33 24.12.2017, 15:01:50
Sunita Gupta Female 55 08.12.2017, 01:48:02
Rishu Arora Female 35 14.11.2017, 11:13:24
Gagan Saini Male 26 04.11.2017, 00:17:05
Jayshree Female 37 08.12.2016, 22:02:06
Rajesh Kumar Male 38 01.12.2016, 11:46:52
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 45 19.09.2016, 00:00:10
Puku Priya Female 35 12.07.2016, 09:23:12
Saroj Choudhary Female 36 22.04.2016, 15:15:29
Doraty Kazi Female 37 13.04.2016, 08:06:05
Sonam Aggarwal Female 36 11.04.2016, 22:26:40
Savita Math Female 31 10.04.2016, 00:32:59
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next