Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Biswajit Sai who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Parameswar Sickder
Age: 22 Years


Surender Kumar
Age: 42 Years


Samrat Dey
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Biswajit Sai, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004947]


Total Photos of Biswajit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
my self lucky,iam a bindas type of guy .life is short just enjoy every movement of life ..never give up just live up


Username biswajitsai
User first name Biswajit
User last name Sai
Gender Male
Birthday 04.07.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Single
City Hyderabad
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 500074
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby plaing cricket,watching movies etc
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, South Indian
Job business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 920
Popularity 4.29
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rani Rani Female 31 24.03.2017, 18:46:49
Reena Female 41 28.06.2015, 11:43:27
Renuka Female 44 28.06.2015, 08:22:37
Mohan singh Male 30 27.06.2015, 16:23:18