It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of della bond007 who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Nancy Williamson
Age: 36 Years


Monisha Das
Age: 47 Years


Cara45 Cara
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of della bond007, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004953]


Total Photos of della : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
M looking for a simple , honest n caring person who is 100% genuine and who will love me and will never leave my hand.
Username bhakuns07
User first name della
User last name bond007
Gender Female
Birthday 17.08.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110053
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby sports
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Reading, Tennis / Racket Sports, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job working in an MNC
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 28 - 40
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1848
Popularity 7.97
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jai Pathak Male 45 06.10.2020, 11:37:50
Kumar Male 30 29.06.2020, 01:11:04
Ashish Nait Male 32 05.01.2020, 19:56:06
Manish Gupta Male 34 03.07.2019, 21:17:07
Rajveer Arora Male 22 04.04.2018, 01:38:19
Raghu Raman Male 42 03.02.2017, 17:18:23
Armaan Wadhwa Male 30 26.03.2016, 20:32:57
Devanand Kumar Male 37 14.03.2016, 07:53:59
Satish kumar Wadekar Male 43 06.03.2016, 00:31:03
Prajwal Rai Male 39 19.02.2016, 07:41:14
Ebrahim Male 39 19.11.2015, 11:14:46
aaman Sharma Male 36 20.10.2015, 21:16:30
jkg jkg Male 37 21.09.2015, 17:38:49
Shanu Ali Male 34 10.09.2015, 17:33:56
Rohan Rohan Male 39 10.09.2015, 15:45:17
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next