If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Later who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Eqrar Ahmad
Age: 41 Years


Roushan Kumar
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Later , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005032]


Total Photos of Later : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Im soft natured,very adjustable, kind hearted, young looking, active and broad minded guy with good sense of humour. Im a very friendly and caring person. Im looking for a good family life. Im looking for a good partner for my rest of life. thanking u for all who has visit my profile


Username GM123
User first name Later
Gender Male
Birthday 02.05.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Chennai
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600095
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby MUSIC
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Nature, Reading, Shopping
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job MANAGING DIRECTOR
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 33 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 824
Popularity 4.24
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Swathy Sweety Female 33 19.12.2019, 23:30:43
Preci Drogba Female 30 15.11.2015, 00:05:14
Natesasg Krishnan Male 63 24.07.2015, 15:03:25
Mnemi Chow Female 56 23.07.2015, 19:26:24