Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of jacob who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from cochi for Marriage



Senthilganesh
Age: 38 Years


Arun g Nair
Age: 41 Years


Ajit Kataria
Age: 57 Years

Member Profile Description of jacob, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000508]


Total Photos of : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am looking good partner for sharing my life.my partner is always friendly to me.mainly one thing is to care my family


Username jacob
User last name jacob
Gender Male
Birthday 16.09.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Single
City cochi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 682033
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby painting,traveling,trucking,driving and cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Politics, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam
Job saudi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Armenia, Australia, Canada, China, Colombia, Fiji, India, Malaysia, Ukraine, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 898
Popularity 4.60
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rachna Behl Female 44 02.01.2018, 03:07:23
Priya Ammu Female 27 23.02.2016, 14:25:05
Akxa Jacob Female 26 14.02.2016, 08:30:58
Sanchai Orihime Female 31 28.10.2015, 19:59:46
Lartisha Leonard Female 35 03.01.2015, 02:26:24
Susheela Female 47 10.11.2014, 10:51:46
Hamidel mehdi Female 34 30.11.2013, 10:23:20