There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mukesh Modi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Brampton for Marriage



Aakash Das
Age: 40 Years


Sunil Kumar
Age: 31 Years


Bhavin Shah
Age: 51 Years

Member Profile Description of Mukesh Modi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005170]


Total Photos of Mukesh : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
This is Mukesh Modi. First of all thanks for visiting my profile. I am Chemical Engineer from U of T and currently
working as a quality engineer in the pharmaceutical industry.
I am open minded, optimistic, responsible, honest, trustworthy, caring,

loving and respectful individual and am looking for my best friend /soul

mate who holds some of these characteristics. contact me at immodi at

live ### com. I believe that high level of honesty, trust, understanding,

communication and compromise are necessary for any relationship to

last forever. I also believe that home and work balance is very necessary

for a successful marriage.

Some of my interests/hobbies include: Going for long drive, going to

restaurants/movies/concerts, watching movies at home, walking, biking,

exercise, listening to music, watching TV or surfing net. I have traveled

quite a bit, and love to travel/explore more places. I enjoy all kinds of

international cuisines.


Username MukeshModi
User first name Mukesh
User last name Modi
Gender Male
Birthday 15.09.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Divorced
City Brampton
States/Province Ontario
Country Canada
PIN Code/ ZIP L6R 1E5
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby travelling
Interests Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1498
Popularity 7.00
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Fatima Traore Female 24 02.09.2021, 13:13:55
Nicole Hulbert Female 36 24.08.2021, 14:08:50
Chandrika P.P. Female 62 06.08.2021, 17:15:06
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 29.03.2019, 20:57:33
Mariam Usman Female 28 04.11.2018, 10:14:05
Mirabel Moses Female 62 20.06.2018, 18:28:07
Mine Search Female 55 31.03.2018, 16:03:04
Sunita Gupta Female 55 08.12.2017, 02:01:52
Sana Female 39 03.10.2016, 00:12:54
Joylen Treya Female 41 03.03.2016, 16:59:01
Shashi Female 43 06.02.2016, 23:24:47
Anna Clement Female 65 14.01.2016, 15:49:55
Lindabbb Arbiti Female 32 29.12.2015, 12:37:16
Precious Drogba Female 30 23.12.2015, 05:46:05
Pages : [1] 2 Next