Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Saloni who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Pakhi Bhattacharya
Age: 42 Years


Geetu
Age: 30 Years


Sharda
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Saloni , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005345]


Total Photos of Saloni : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hello Dosto, I am from New Delhi Karol Bagh area and looking for my mate again because I am living single since long time being separated, So if you want a lady of 40s then do let me know via this website.


Username saloni
User first name Saloni
Gender Female
Birthday 17.02.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music, Movies and Restaurants
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Own Business of Garments in Ka
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 10070
Popularity 2.96
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Arvind Kumar Male 36 Today, 13:25:14
Hardik Male 42 07.11.2020, 01:27:44
Raj Kumar Male 21 03.11.2020, 15:38:26
Bhupender1986 Singh Male 34 27.10.2020, 10:01:30
Adnan Nehal Male 21 23.10.2020, 00:09:49
Tejas Rupareliya Male 26 22.10.2020, 01:46:47
Gireesh Juyal Male 54 03.10.2020, 13:54:57
Bhabani sankar Mishra Male 42 29.09.2020, 04:59:52
Sunil Kumar Male 47 28.09.2020, 16:36:22
Rafi Shaik Male 32 28.09.2020, 16:18:50
Justin Chellappan Male 46 09.09.2020, 19:42:47
Neeraj Bhushan Male 49 04.09.2020, 01:26:06
Arputha Raj Male 38 23.08.2020, 19:55:31
Kumar midhun Male 43 06.08.2020, 18:03:26
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 33 Next