If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tamal Sen who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Prajith Kumar
Age: 39 Years


Aravindh Selva
Age: 35 Years


Vikas Shrivastava
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Tamal Sen, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005592]


Total Photos of Tamal : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am 30 single frm Calcutta looking for kind hearted partner for life .Who would leave my side anytime


Username tamal111
User first name Tamal
User last name Sen
Gender Male
Birthday 13.12.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby listening to music
Interests Cricket, Music - Alternative, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job service in an MNC
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Nepal, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 33
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1207
Popularity 3.60
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kaushik Ghosh Male 55 05.10.2018, 16:52:27
Pulak Bhowmik Male 46 15.07.2016, 08:53:22
Precious Drogba Female 31 13.11.2015, 23:06:39
Shahana Female 44 22.10.2015, 19:17:52
Stella Anurak Female 50 18.09.2015, 13:01:21
Reena Female 42 08.09.2015, 06:47:43