There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonia Bhargava who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Streamwood for Marriage

Khushboo Sahu
Age: 37 Years

Grace Orji
Age: 33 Years

Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonia Bhargava, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005946]

Total Photos of Sonia : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I was born in India but moved to the USA with my family when i was . I grew up in a mix of Indian and American cultures. I am intelligent, fun and am looking for someone who can be on the same wavelength as me. While i am close to my family and believe in respecting elders, I may not necessarily believe a lot of the traditions and customs that seem to be prevalent in very traditional Indian families.

Username sonia_b2222
User first name Sonia
User last name Bhargava
Gender Female
Birthday 06.08.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Divorced
City Streamwood
States/Province Illinois
Country United States
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Hobby Music and Dance
Interests Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Nightclubs / Clubs, Yoga / Meditation
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Office Assistant
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 11513
Popularity 16.08
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Logesh Ethi Male 42 Yesterday, 20:29:22
Durairaj Pilliyar Male 47 02.03.2023, 15:35:56
Jony637 Jony kumar Male 25 22.01.2023, 00:06:47
Syed Quadri Male 47 10.12.2022, 22:42:19
Naveen Kumar Male 39 04.12.2022, 18:45:03
Guri Singh Male 37 30.11.2022, 17:40:02
Sandeep Male 46 21.11.2022, 11:05:00
MARRIEDMALEFAIR chennaisecondmarriagemale Male 47 11.11.2022, 11:11:26
Harjit Singh Male 46 02.11.2022, 10:56:47
Suri Nawan Male 37 26.10.2022, 23:29:05
Joe Mon Male 44 12.09.2022, 22:10:13
Karan Saini Male 32 04.08.2022, 11:16:56
Paventhan Balan Male 43 26.07.2022, 16:47:42
Siva Subramanian Male 40 22.07.2022, 13:56:23
Dharmesh Chaudhary Male 37 11.07.2022, 04:35:23
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 29 Next