Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Krisz Krisz who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Rajeev Katara
Age: 43 Years


Anil deve
Age: 59 Years


John Son
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Krisz Krisz, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006206]


Total Photos of Krisz : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
am dr.krisz from india ---working as a general physician --looking for a sweet life partner--dad is a retired chemistry professor,mom house wife,sister is a doc(gynecologist) and brother in law isa doc too (surgeon).they have their own setup,clinic in hyderabad --am working in a pvt clinic here-if u find my profile interestiung pls drop a msg. regards dr.krisz india


Username krisz123
User first name Krisz
User last name Krisz
Gender Male
Birthday 09.07.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Single
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby playing
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Sports (Playing)
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Doctor
Known languages English, Hindi
Job doctor
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, Greenland, India, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, , , Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Yugoslavia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 21 - 41
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1029
Popularity 3.63
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shashi Female 44 02.02.2016, 21:24:53
Sanchai Orihime Female 33 22.12.2015, 02:11:31
Favorist Affist Female 34 06.12.2015, 02:32:51
Mann Chaudhary Female 36 05.12.2015, 17:26:56
Joyy evans Female 34 27.11.2015, 18:09:03
Sangeeta Female 43 21.11.2015, 18:36:38
Kat Tanya Female 56 17.11.2015, 12:06:13