Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sangeeta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Radharni Koka
Age: 40 Years


Charity222 Sary
Age: 33 Years


Disha Bhargava
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Sangeeta , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006233]


Total Photos of Sangeeta : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am Sangeeta, a person with good sense of humor. Long back I was parted from my ex life partner and now suddenly, I do not know how it happened, I felt need of a life partner again in life. Despite of my one child with me who is currently studding in school, I need some one with me to just pass the rest of the life span with joyful and happy moments like a family. So if you are a good person with a good heart then may be you are the one I am looking for.


Username sangeeta1
User first name Sangeeta
Gender Female
Birthday 09.04.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110049
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby music, movies and travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job presently working in a reputed
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 50
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 19040
Popularity 62.45
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Hardik Male 42 06.10.2021, 23:24:01
Yograj Verma Male 26 05.10.2021, 20:59:13
Vishal Saini Male 27 28.09.2021, 12:06:26
Ravi Ravi Male 36 26.09.2021, 14:37:34
Ravinder Goel Male 55 26.09.2021, 12:28:29
Raunak Singh Male 26 23.09.2021, 22:22:12
Vijay Male 42 21.09.2021, 15:59:23
Shivkumar Mishra Male 44 16.09.2021, 14:22:29
Kumar Male 31 12.09.2021, 14:03:39
Dharam Veer Male 23 10.09.2021, 10:04:50
Vikram Singh Male 28 27.08.2021, 21:22:57
Amit Kumar Male 44 26.08.2021, 19:59:13
Vipin Rajput Male 30 25.08.2021, 22:19:27
Senthil kumar Male 34 25.08.2021, 20:54:10
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 61 Next