There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashok Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Badarpur for Marriage



Hemant Rayabagi
Age: 23 Years


Surjit Kumar
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashok Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006254]


Total Photos of Ashok : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I want a partner who can be understandable. I want to love her & in turn want love. I know the values of family so she should know too. Want to respect her. Want a partner, who should reside in my heart. I want to be with such a kind of partner that when i close my eyes, she should be so sweet by nature that her face should come in my mind. She should be trustworthy. I want to be energized by thinking about her.

If any one understand that she could be the one. Please contact me. Otherwise it is wastage of time, nothing else.
Username Ashoka
User first name Ashok
User last name Kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 01.08.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Badarpur
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110036
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Playing chess
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cricket, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working in multination co.
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 44
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 110 lbs (50kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 196
Popularity 0.22
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Joylen Treya Female 40 07.03.2016, 23:04:38
Precious Drogba Female 29 28.12.2015, 16:41:33
Joyy evans Female 32 27.11.2015, 17:58:50