There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jai Pathak who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from bareilly for Marriage



Putu Gogoi
Age: 42 Years


Suraj singh Negi
Age: 40 Years


Mayank Gupta
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Jai Pathak, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006303]


Total Photos of Jai : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hi..m jai pathak ..from India. I am hindu brahman searching a honest matured single and self dependent lady for long life time live in relationship like as life partner.9/9/9/7/5/2/4/2/2/7/ only you’re seriously interested than contact with details.


Username jaipathak
User first name Jai
User last name Pathak
Gender Male
Birthday 23.08.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City bareilly
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 262201
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby politics
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Gardening, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Politics, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job college owner
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, New Age, Non-believer
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2007
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 32 18.01.2021, 10:40:21
Ratika Das Female 35 08.11.2020, 10:16:32
Meerick Laura Female 59 16.09.2020, 18:33:56
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 42 17.06.2020, 12:22:51
Shyna Singh Female 34 06.06.2020, 21:23:15
Partha Male 33 21.05.2020, 18:30:38
Janet Cole Female 35 02.05.2020, 09:18:29
Nancy Mayan Female 39 27.03.2020, 22:17:56
Namrta Female 37 06.02.2020, 16:45:58
Chandrika P.P. Female 61 11.01.2020, 19:42:53
Anumit Arora Female 39 26.12.2019, 20:45:58
Swathy Sweety Female 33 26.12.2019, 18:03:30
Darcy Brian Female 36 13.11.2019, 18:18:16
Parul Rani Female 39 26.09.2019, 22:21:10
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next