Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prettypriyank who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Female from Rohtak for Marriage



Sakshi
Age: 32 Years


Tanisha
Age: 27 Years


Payal
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Prettypriyank , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006365]


Total Photos of Prettypriyank : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am just a simple lady.. As everyone knows nobody is perfect.. I am practicing myself make a better human being day by day.. I am belongs to upper middle class

family.. I am down to earth.. My first love is humanity..i have seen so many profiles were people saying i am intelligent, smart, honest dash etc etc etc.. By mouth

very easy to say these things but practice i s different.. I don’t like any kind of violence... I like fun joking.. Love to watch movies especially songs .




Username prettypriyank
User first name Prettypriyank
Gender Female
Birthday 24.02.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Single
City Rohtak
States/Province Haryana
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading
Interests Athletics
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Doctor
Known languages English
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 11022
Popularity 2.22
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kailash Kushwaha Male 32 23.10.2020, 02:38:07
Hardik Male 42 28.09.2020, 20:45:07
Mahesh Bali Male 38 25.09.2020, 12:51:01
Arputha Raj Male 38 23.08.2020, 19:42:00
Jaspal Khurana Male 60 12.08.2020, 03:27:16
Prapulla kumar Konda Male 33 20.07.2020, 09:45:57
Mrinmoy Roy Male 55 27.06.2020, 23:41:15
Manish Kumar Male 31 26.06.2020, 05:57:54
Samaksh Sharma Male 32 31.05.2020, 12:48:45
Bharat Patil Male 24 04.05.2020, 21:37:33
Raj Devi Male 35 19.04.2020, 20:11:53
Suman Chowdhury Male 28 28.03.2020, 21:43:22
Gobina Saha Male 48 26.03.2020, 11:22:56
Jay Joshi Male 29 04.03.2020, 18:39:21
Amit Mall Male 39 15.02.2020, 23:38:20
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 31 Next