Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of George Abraham who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Sameer Shekhar
Age: 38 Years


Chirag Sharma
Age: 33 Years


Rony Bagde
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of George Abraham, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007474]


Total Photos of George : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a simple, down to earth and well educated man from a middle class family. I am quite and simple, have a positive outlook and a blend of modern thinking with traditional values. I Love travelling, Music and movies.

Being honest with each other is an important part of a strong relationship.

I am looking for an educated girl who is understanding, loving and fun to be with. Someone who believes in the together for always kind of love. A person Who respects the partner and is independent, understanding, self confident, responsible and mature.


Username Georgeabraham
User first name George
User last name Abraham
Gender Male
Birthday 29.02.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560095
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Lean/Slender
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Travel
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Malyalam
Job Consultant
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Fiji
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 772
Popularity 4.22
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Chandrika P.P. Female 62 23.11.2019, 17:41:32
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 08.04.2019, 01:38:04
Kamya Female 42 29.01.2019, 21:33:11
Mariam Usman Female 28 03.11.2018, 10:22:31
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 23 25.04.2016, 17:39:25
Doraty Kazi Female 37 13.04.2016, 07:46:34
Shiva Prasad Male 51 05.04.2016, 17:27:34